Tundra Restaurant Supply Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Libbey Glassware County Fair 16 1/2 oz Drinking Jar

Libbey Glassware County Fair 16 1/2 oz Drinking Jar

Drinking jar; County Fair design; 16 1/2 oz capacity; 5 1/4 " high with a top diameter of 2 5/8" while the bottom is 2 1/2"; Sold by the case of (1) dozen
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 12 Answers
Customer Reviews for County Fair 16 1/2 oz Drinking Jar
Review 1 for County Fair 16 1/2 oz Drinking Jar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tundra had the best value we could find. MY Fiance and I are using them as party favors for our wedding. They look great and they etch very nicely using Amour glass etching cream
Pros: High quality, Durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for County Fair 16 1/2 oz Drinking Jar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kawatson
from Natchez, Ms
These mason jars were just perfect for our party. We used them at a picnic luncheon for senior girls & served blueberry lemonade with colorful paper straws. They loved it!
Pros: High quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for County Fair 16 1/2 oz Drinking Jar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

drinking jars

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
sajk1
from Nebraska
These jars are perfect for our BBQ wedding reception. We are using them as favors. They arrived super fast and with no breakage. Would definitely use this company again.
Pros: High quality, Durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for County Fair 16 1/2 oz Drinking Jar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Party Favors

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
mcgoes
from Lathrop, CA
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I ordered these for party favors - but they will be used for the party and the guests can each take their own glass home as a memento. They are just a perfect size.
Pros: High quality, Durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for County Fair 16 1/2 oz Drinking Jar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
My order was shipped and delivered to me quickly and complete. Ordering was fast and easy and I would highly recommend this website to all of my friends
Pros: High quality, Durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for County Fair 16 1/2 oz Drinking Jar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fun to use

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun to use and much better than using plastic for Guests. Love them. Whimsical and bring back memories of county Fairs!
Pros: High quality, Durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for County Fair 16 1/2 oz Drinking Jar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
happyft
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very cute glasses, but no lids. Would like lids to travel with, but otherwise very cute and reasonable price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for County Fair 16 1/2 oz Drinking Jar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Kitschy & Cool

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
JANEABELLE
from Madison, WI
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I saw these glasses in a magazine and knew I had to have them for my bar. They did not disappoint.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for County Fair 16 1/2 oz Drinking Jar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The mugs are great

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
MamaU
from Clayton,DE
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I sent these as a gift to my daughter & son in law. They loved them.
Pros: High quality, Durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for County Fair 16 1/2 oz Drinking Jar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Country cowgirl
from LA, CA
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just right-not too small and not too large and very charming!!
Pros: High quality, Durable, charming!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for County Fair 16 1/2 oz Drinking Jar
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5