Tundra Restaurant Supply Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Winco Natural Finish Wood High Chair

Winco Natural Finish Wood High Chair

Unassembled hardwood restaurant high chair; Includes safety straps; Stackable; Ships knocked down; Assembly required; 29" high back; 27 1/2" high arm; 20" wide base; 13" wide top; 22" deep
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Natural Finish Wood High Chair
Review 1 for Natural Finish Wood High Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
from NC
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I ordered 10 chairs for our Family Life center at church and the Moms and Dads loved them. Easy to assemble and I will order more in the future.
Pros: High quality, Durable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Natural Finish Wood High Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic deal, great service!

PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
from VA
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This whole transaction was great. Easy web page, ease of order, the price saved the church almost the amount of the whole transaction as compared to another site.
Arrived quickly, and in great condition, was kept informed of the process from beginning till delivery, and was very pleased with the quality! VERY SATISFIED.
Pros: High quality, Durable, fantastic price
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Natural Finish Wood High Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is exactly as pictured.

PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Wichita Ks
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The highchair comes unassembled...easy to put together. It is very sturdy and looks great with my dining room furniture. A great price and fast service!
Pros: High quality, Durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Natural Finish Wood High Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

exactly what I needed

PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
This is the 2nd chair. My grand kids prefer to eat off the table and not on a tray so it is perfect for my needs.
Pros: Durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Natural Finish Wood High Chair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fits nicely at the table!

PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Rome, Maine
This high chair is a great design. I thought I was getting a natural finish and it arrived in mahogany...not overly excited that I didn't get what I ordered and not sure that it's worth the hassle to return. :-( Still...very functional.
Pros: Durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Natural Finish Wood High Chair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

One of the two we ordered had a misaligned piece

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from USA
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the finish and wood. The only problem was one had a misaligned screw and nut in the actual seat section. We got it in but not completely - About 1/4" short. My husband assures me it is safe. Good delivery time too. Thx
Pros: Durable, High quality, beautiful wood
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Natural Finish Wood High Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product!

PostedMarch 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
from IL
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As your child becomes too big for the highchair, this restaurant style chair is perfect for them. There are no problems getting the child in or out of the chair. I own a couple of these and am really glad I got them.
Pros: High quality, Durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Natural Finish Wood High Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We bought 3!!!

PostedMarch 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
We have 3 grandchildren a month apart so we needed 3 because we have everyone over at the same time - absolutely love it, this product was a lifesaver!
Pros: High quality, Durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Natural Finish Wood High Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Tri Cities WA
bought this for new grand daughter. Her mom recommended this type of high chair. Will be able to use for a couple of years. Worth the money.
Pros: High quality, Durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Natural Finish Wood High Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product for the price

PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Stanwood, Wa.
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to assemble. Very sturdy chair. We use these in a very busy restaurant and they are holding up very well.
Pros: High quality, Durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Natural Finish Wood High Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Austin TX.
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent. Great for young & older toddlers. Glad we were able to find such a superior product.
Pros: High quality, Durable, easy to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Natural Finish Wood High Chair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very good highchair. Easy to assemble.

PostedAugust 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix, AZ
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good highchair, easy to assemble and glad to have new ones on the dining room floor.
Pros: Durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Natural Finish Wood High Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very sturdy, great quality

PostedJuly 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
I am very satisfied with the quality of these chairs, and the price is great!
Pros: High quality, Durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Natural Finish Wood High Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This chair is just what I anticipated!

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from E.Lansing,MI
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to assemble,my grandson loved it,so attractive, and I am thrilled! G
g
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Natural Finish Wood High Chair
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5