Tundra Restaurant Supply Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Tundra Restaurant Supply
Shop Fryer Parts or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for GSW Fryer Splash Guard

GSW Fryer Splash Guard

Can be used on either side of fryer; Helps prevent injury from splashing oil; Removable for easy cleaning
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for Fryer Splash Guard
Review 1 for Fryer Splash Guard
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product, great price, great service!

PostedAugust 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
from upstate, ny
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased two Pitco fryers only to learn that I needed to buy two splash guards to meet code. I was quoted $304 for each of the pitco splash guards and I would have to wait on the product because they were not in stock and would have to be fabricated.
Over $600 plus shipping!!! Luckily, I googled splash guard images and found Tundra. A great buy at a great price. Delivery within a few days. Fits right on the fryer and I'm able to pass code. Lucky me!
Pros: High quality, Durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fryer Splash Guard
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fit

PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Studio City, CA
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I chatted online with customer service to verify that the part would fit on my new deep fryer. When it arrived it fit perfect and now my employees are protected from grease splatter. Great customer service from my chat to receiving the product from a first time customer.
Pros: High quality, Durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fryer Splash Guard
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Definate Must

PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Far North BC Canada
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a definate must for your deep fryer side when the deepfryer is placed against other equipment. Makes your fryer complete and ends the splash over of oils
Pros: High quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fryer Splash Guard
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
from St Paul, MN
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was the perfect product as we had been using a sheet pan. We have already saved money by not losing so many fries on the floor during our rush.
Pros: High quality, Durable, easy to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fryer Splash Guard
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Alexandria, VA
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Needed for insurance and found exactly what I required for my Frymaster. Got here and works just as I expected. Great quality of product too.
Pros: High quality, Durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fryer Splash Guard
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland, MS
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product fit my fryer and does exactly as advertised. Helps with keeping both the fryer and floor clean.
Pros: High quality, Durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fryer Splash Guard
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

quality product at reasonable price

PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Carthage, Il
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product is great quality, easy to clean and does its job wonderfully.
Pros: High quality, Durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fryer Splash Guard
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Trinidad, Colorado
It filled my needs perfectly and arrived the next day.
Pros: High quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fryer Splash Guard
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5